我们的公司   我们的业务   全球业务   新闻与报告   联系我们 English Language
 
隐私条款
赛德思投资有限公司致力于保障和尊重您的网上隐私权。我们了解您关注在线所提供的个人信息的用途,因此以下的隐私政策将阐释我们将如何处理用户所提供的任何个人信息。

本隐私政策对任何一方均无意或不构成任何约束性或其他法律权利。我们保留监察及存储有关访客信息的权利,以便我们确保网站容易被使用并确定需要改进之处。

赛德思投资有限公司存储的所有个人信息将会保密。我们限制员工和代理取得有关信息,并只有那些因向您提供服务的员工以及被法律所容许的非关联方才可获得这些信息。除非是法律允许, 否则我们不会向任何人透露您的资料。这可能意味着我们将为您的帐户提供支援服务的非关联方分享您的信息。赛德思投资有限公司对于由本网站提供链接而进入的网站或机构的隐私政策没有管制且不负担任何责任。赛德思投资有限公司收录参考、超链接或其他连接至第三者网站,但这并不意味本公司认可它们或与其拥有人或营运者有关连。
 
 
©2015 年赛德思投资有限公司 - 版权所有

THE FIRM   OUR BUSINESS   GLOBAL PRESENCE   NEWS & REPORTS   CONTACT Chinese Language
 
Privacy
Cedrus investments Ltd. is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy on-line. We are aware of the concern which exists over the use of personal information provided over the internet and therefore the following statement sets out our privacy policy and gives an explanation of what we do with any personal information provided by our users.

This privacy policy is not intended to and does not constitute any contractual or other legal right in or on behalf of any party. We reserve the right to monitor and store information relating to who visits our website principally so that we can ensure our website is easy to use and identify any areas for improvement.

All personal information retained by Cedrus Investments Ltd. will be kept confidential. We limit employee and agent access to information only to those who need to know in order to provide service to you, and only to non-affiliated parties as permitted by law.  We do not disclose your information to anyone, except as permitted by law.  This may include sharing your information with non-affiliated companies that perform support services for your account.  Cedrus Investments Ltd. does not control and is not responsible for the privacy policy of any website or organisation to which this website provides links. By including references, hyperlinks or other connections to such third-party websites, Cedrus Investments Ltd. does not imply any endorsement of them or any association with their owners or operators.
 
 
©2015 Cedrus Investments Ltd - All rights reserved